A Message from the Senator

I’ve invested my entire career in educating leaders of future generations by sharing the value of hard work, self-discipline and servant leadership with them. As your State Senator, I will fight to ensure our children are able to live, work and raise their families in a Georgia they are proud to call home.

Senate Chairman for the 154th Georgia General Assembly

ATLANTA (January 10, 2017)  |  The Senate Committee on Assignments has announced the full list of standing committee chairman for the first session of the 154th Georgia General Assembly: Agriculture and Consumer Affairs Committee: Sen. John Wilkinson (R – Toccoa) Appropriations Committee: Sen. Jack Hill (R – Reidsville) Banking and Financial Institutions Committee: Sen. William […]

Posted in Ben Watson, Bill Heath, Brandon Beach, Bruce Thompson, Burt Jones, Chuck Hufstetler, Curt Thompson, Dean Burke, Donzella James, Ed Harbison, Ellis Black, Fran Millar, Frank Ginn, Hunter Hill, Jack Hill, Jeff Mullis, Jesse Stone, John Albers, John Wilkinson, Lester Jackson, Lindsey Tippins, Mike Dugan, Renee Unterman, Rick Jeffares, Senate Chairman for the 154th Georgia General Assembly, Senate Press Release, Tyler Harper, William Ligon